Acock Anaqua Operating Co - Geology Engineering, Field Operations, Land Services, and Property Management

Our Team

Our staff of experienced professionals has earned Acock Anaqua a reputation as a trusted operating company. We pride ourselves on integrity, reliability and providing exceptional oil and gas production services to the Texas Gulf Coast area. Meet our team:

Paul Knowles

Chief Executive Officer and Owner
Petroleum Geologist
Paul@aaoperating.com

Darrell Atkins

President and Owner
Darrell@aaoperating.com

Cindy Barton

Vice President of Budgeting & Financial Forecasting
CindyB@aaoperating.com

Allison Corcoran

Lead Geologist
Allison@aaoperating.com

Betty Carter

Controller/Financial Analyst
Betty@aaoperating.com

Cindy Threadgill

Joint Interest Billing
Cindy@aaoperating.com

Nancy Warren

Production Analyst
Nancy@aaoperating.com

Christine Bounds

Receptionist
Christine@aaoperating.com

Randy Acock, P.E.

Chief Operating Officer and Owner
Petroleum Engineer
Randy@aeaicc.com

Jack Day

Senior Vice President of Engineering
Jack@aaoperating.com

Greg Garbe, P.E.

Vice President of Engineering
GGarbe@aaoperating.com

Michael Knowles

Geologist
Michael@aaoperating.com

Debra Rowe

Regulatory Analyst
DebraR@aaoperating.com

Cullen Goodman

Facilities Procurement Coordinator/Land
Cullen@aaoperating.com

Mary Pat Dunegan

Office Manager/Lease Analyst
Pat@aaoperating.com

Can We Help? Need More Information?

(361) 888-8288

Info@AAOperating.com