Acock Anaqua Operating Co. L.P.  offers a complete range of high-quality services, including prospect generation, production engineering, wellsite drilling and completion support, land services and property management.
acock anaqua, paul knowles, randy acock, darrell atkins, steve altheide, jim vass, hilary afram, allison corcoran, cullen goodman, mary pat dunegan, cody warren, betty carter, nancy warren, cindy threadgill, christine bounds

Our Team

Our staff of experienced professionals has earned Acock Anaqua a reputation as a trusted operating company. We pride ourselves on integrity, reliability and providing exceptional oil and gas production services to the Texas Gulf Coast area. Meet our team:

Paul Knowles

Chief Executive Officer and Owner
Petroleum Geologist
Paul@aaoperating.com

Darrell Atkins

Vice President of Operations and Owner
Darrell@aaoperating.com

Josué Martínez

Production Engineer
Josue@aaoperating.com

Michael Knowles

Geologist
Michael@aaoperating.com

Charles Cromwell

Facilities Construction Coordinator
Charles@aaoperating.com

Betty Carter

Controller/Financial Analyst
Betty@aaoperating.com

Cindy Threadgill

Joint Interest Billing
Cindy@aaoperating.com

Nancy Warren

Production Analyst
Nancy@aaoperating.com

Christine Bounds

Receptionist
Christine@aaoperating.com

Randy Acock

Chief Operating Officer and Owner
Petroleum Engineer
Randy@aeaicc.com

Jack Day

Vice President of Engineering
Jack@aaoperating.com

Allison Corcoran

Lead Geologist
Allison@aaoperating.com

Cullen Goodman

Facilities Procurement Coordinator/Land
Cullen@aaoperating.com

Katie Coeckelenbergh

EHS Director
Katie@aaoperating.com

Cindy Barton

Assistant Controller/Financial Analyst
Cindyb@aaoperating.com

Mary Pat Dunegan

Office Manager/Lease Analyst
Pat@aaoperating.com

Lauren Stueven

Administrative Assistant
Laurens@aaoperating.com